The 2019 annual ITSSA conference was held on 14/15 November 2019 at Holmesglen at Eildon Conference Retreat.  This year’s theme was:

“BYOD, Cyber Security and the VPDSF Framework”  

The committee decided to reduce the conference length to two days instead of the usual three and this appeared to be a success judging by the feedback.

There were 67 attendees and 24 IT related companies were present.  Nick Stott from TAFE South Australia was also in attendance.

The AGM was held at 3pm on Friday 15 November 2019 and the following people were elected to the committee for 2019 -2020.

Andre Bester  – Chairman
Chris Puchalski –Vice- Chairman
Manuel Bervanakis – Treasurer
Vacant – Secretary
General Committee. Simon Hahnel
Administration – Malcolm Gill